Committee / Contact Us

We hope you find the site informative and interesting.

The Committee is made up of volunteers who work on behalf of all our members world-wide.

Contact any of us for further information.

President

Piers Lewis

President@656squadron.org

 

 

 

Chair

Bob Thorpe

Chair@656squadron.org

 

 

 

Honorary Secretary

Terry Betchley MBE

Secretary@656squadron.org

 

 

 

Treasurer

 George McKie

Treasurer@656squadron.org

 

 

 

Deputy Treasure

 Derek Walker

Treasurer@656squadron.org

 

 

 

Membership Secretary

and Social Media

Bob Thorpe

Membership@656squadron.org

 

 

Webmaster

Mike Crichton-Kane

Webmaster@656squadron.org

 

 

 

Archivist

Mark Meaton

Archivist@656squadron.org

 

 

 

Chinthe Journal

David Williams

journal@656squadron.org